RSS

InterMission

16 Jun

It has been a roller coaster ride for me since September 2011 when I finally decided to create a blog and let the world know about my writing. I remember @mafabaAlaso saying he did not know I could write. I gradually found myself and realized I write best when I do creative writing and so I decided to stick to it. It has been fun sitting down week in week out trying to come up with stories to wow my readers. The followership has been great and also the demand for me to write better things and right now I do not feel like I am living up to that standard as my good friend n critic @ZaToothFairy tells me after every of my writeup I can do better.
I want to do better and so I will be taking a break from the world of blogging. I want to assure you I will be back stronger and better. I just want to be able to meet your demands as my readers. I know I owe you a conclusion to “Not Another Love Story” and I will give it to you as soon as possible. The blog still stays up, so please tell your friends and families about it, come back and read it once in a while and if possible everyday if you can. I promise you, I will be back. This is not goodbye, I just feel exhausted and I need to read more so I keep blowing your minds away. Thank you all for your support. We will see soon!!!!!!!!!

:* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :* :*

 
8 Comments

Posted by on June 16, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

8 responses to “InterMission

  1. orifunke

    June 17, 2012 at 7:36 am

    I understand…. Come back bigger and better,dear!

     
  2. @damiposh

    June 16, 2012 at 8:34 pm

    Tolu dis isn’t funny*angry face* rude of you to leave wtout completing “not another love story”.
    Bye sha..get back soon!

     
  3. chacharaharweh1

    June 16, 2012 at 8:04 pm

    It’s all good dear. Enjoy the break. See ya soon. :*

     
  4. Foluke

    June 16, 2012 at 7:59 pm

    *verysad*

     
  5. Layi

    June 16, 2012 at 6:45 pm

    D lord is ur strength…….am sitting err waiting 4 u!!! If u no com on tym I go come drag u out!

     
  6. Bello Hamzat

    June 16, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    Love all ur writeups

     
  7. J Moks

    June 16, 2012 at 2:51 pm

    So Tolu, u want to do Pep Guardiola style for us, ehn? Sha come back soon. I’ll be waiting ryt here *grabs apoti & sits down*

     
  8. @ileseunayo

    June 16, 2012 at 2:43 pm

    You doing great dude. Enjoy your deserved break. (Y).

     

Enter comment

 
