RSS

This Is Not An Apology

13 Nov

#ThatAwkwardMoment when you are wanking and your dad enters your room #okbye

Why do women make the cardinal mistake of thinking you can change a man? Why do some women turn men to projects they need to work on? This sickens and disgusts me. Why go back on the terms and conditions of something?
Is sticking to one’s word so difficult?
“Love does not live here at the moment” was what I told you. You replied me asking “Who told you I was looking for love?”. This conversation gave birth to the union of two people who after discussing found out they wanted to keep things strictly physical.No emotions.
We hooked up often and yes we did have fun. Even after we were done I could still hear those passionate moans and groans that we made and how our sweaty bodies glided against one another and I felt like we were one. I could still feel your hot breath on me. Things became frequent and we found new ways to amuse and pleasure ourselves.It seemed perfect.Nothing could go wrong. I was so wrong.
The nagging started. I could not understand why you were nagging. The last time I checked we were not dating so why should you nag. Why should I put up with you complaining that I do not call or text you post-coitus? Why should I put up with all the questions about the phone calls I refuse to pick while you are around?
You put the final nail in the coffin when you tried to tie me down and make me commit to something that was not true. I was suspicious at first and you refusing to take a test was the first thing that confirmed my suspicion. Asking me not to tell my folks was the second and you been the one to suggest getting rid of it was the last thing that proved me right. You claim to have lied to me because you love me and did not want me to go and you were hoping I would change.
I blame myself for everything. I should have understood when you started nagging that you had developed feelings. I should have just let you be. I should have seen how you so much believe in fairy tales. I should have let someone who was ready for you to meet you and make you happy. Even now because of all that happened you have sworn off men. I know I should feel guilty but I do not because you knew what you were getting into. Please move on with your life. Not every guy is me. I hope you get to read this. This is not apology, it is not.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

 
16 Comments

Posted by on November 13, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

16 responses to “This Is Not An Apology

  1. Oge

    May 31, 2014 at 9:21 pm

    He was probably doing a good job down there and the girl couldn’t help……

     
  2. Ayob Alariwo

    November 14, 2011 at 10:09 pm

    Smh after fucking her mama…. u dump her mama… eya… ๐Ÿ™‚ sure boy jare… but i think u messd u by still having sex with even after she told u she was having feelings 4 u….. if it’s fwb or fuck buddies n she is catching feeling…plssssss run away…. thnk u

     
  3. Wale Adenuga

    November 13, 2011 at 10:49 pm

    Nt to flatter, bt This sounds like me, Awesome Piece, Yes, its not an apology….iLike ๐Ÿ˜€

     
  4. MizDahmi

    November 13, 2011 at 5:10 pm

    Hmmm this is definately a SUB at som1.
    Anywayz its hard for a gurl 2 go in2 dis kind of “partnership” without catching feelings, we are not that strong,we only fool ourselves that we are… buh den if after all d shagging d guy didn’t catch feelings,I don’t get why she still wants 2b wt d guy..#itwaspurelyphysicalforHim

     
  5. Superkunle

    November 13, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    First of all, how come babes r not dropping comments on this post?? Pls do so we can knw ur viewpoint. And btw, what manner of SUB is dis?? If the story is true anyway. Nyc, tho!!

     
  6. ayojoibukun

    November 13, 2011 at 3:26 pm

    That awkward moment when u r d only mugu she can put d blame on #okbye LOL nice piece bro!! But babes tho; they act/form ‘I am capable’ and afterwards be giving *Ekaitte* tears! LOL but most def. This is NOT an apology!! Big up urself!

     
  7. jerry @jerunski007

    November 13, 2011 at 2:55 pm

    Wooow…dis is really funny…I knw hw yhu feel tho cos am in almost d same shit as yurs..dis tym d gurl z my senior both in age n level (uni) n we waere supposed to be on d fwb level buh shez kinda avin feelings for me n I dnt knw hw to deal wv ha cos I cnt date ั’ฦบัฬฉฬฅโ€Žโ€‹ type

     
  8. doll

    November 13, 2011 at 2:50 pm

    Hmmm… Is dis fact or fiction?

     
  9. bbossss lady

    November 13, 2011 at 2:27 pm

    1tin,guys shud know girls cud get rily emotional nd as such if u ยฎ lookin 4 โ™  bed mate,kip it ringin in her head cos trust โ™ฦธ after โ™  series of sex xcapades,feelin ยฎ bound 2 rise in โ™  girl.

     
  10. elamela1

    November 13, 2011 at 1:43 pm

    Hmmmmm..dis is serious o…If u act dis a movie I swear u’ll mak money!!! badt boi! Chuckles…

     
  11. Jmoks

    November 13, 2011 at 1:26 pm

    I have just one question regarding dis post: fact or fiction? Wateva d ansa, twas a great read.

     
  12. moneybaron

    November 13, 2011 at 1:21 pm

    Hehe! I don’t understand why in heavens name babes get emotional after Coitus. Imean. Before action; they be forming all strong and incapable of falling just because of great Sex. But after Action. They go all Siamese up your “ass”. I”d RT this. TeamNoIndustrialAttacheOntopKoboko.

     
  13. Dammy Cruise

    November 13, 2011 at 12:56 pm

    ฮฐ r a bad guy…lol

     
  14. MafabaAlaso

    November 13, 2011 at 12:54 pm

    Wow! Not truly an appology, just a guy saing ‘ITS OVER NOW’ but who ever is involved sud take things easy cos d gurl *sighs* LAGOS LAW states that if a guy sud put a gurl in d family way, he must take full responsibility or prepare to face the concequences in the law court #okbye

     
  15. Roteame

    November 13, 2011 at 12:46 pm

    This is not an apology isn’t a disclaimer tho. Y u go skin dive ehn? Wat were u tinking? (#ThatAwkwardMoment when u discover the nucca is not capable of thinking *picks race*). Don’t bother denying ure not the one this is about alright. Btw I love the bitch… Great thinker.
    The perfect disclaimer wld av bin the indian movie type “all the characters, incidents and places in this POST are ficticious. Resemblance to any person living or dead or to any incident or place is purely coincidental”
    P.S: This Is Not An Apology.

     
  16. ilove2read

    November 13, 2011 at 12:32 pm

    Hmmmmmm……… Dis is harsh and at the same time does not seem harsh……….Hmmmmm

     

Enter comment

 
