RSS

Aftermath of Love

23 Sep

Loving you was a mistake
My life was a lot better until I met you
I cannot believe I wasted a tangible part of my life loving you
I cannot imagine what I was thinking when I let you into my life
I gave you my heart and all you did was smash it into pieces
I feel so dumb for believing your words
How I detest you
You feigned affection for me
I fell for it
Your promises are just as empty as a gun without bullets
Feeling secure with you is the most ridiculous thing I have done because,
Security with you is like a bank without a strong room
The walls of my heart have collapsed
Your words are poison
Slowly they have eaten into me
I feel happy to know I have kicked you out of my life
So much for my happy ending.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Enter comment

 
