RSS

Office Palava

22 Sep

I just could not help but post this……
It had been a very uneventful day. I got to work and as per usual I had things to do. I decided to get down to business and after a war broke out in my stomach. There were several casualties, the main one, ME! I rushed downstairs to eat my food. I did so in record time and decided to go back upstairs. After about 15mins, there was a lot of noise downstairs. I decided to do ‘gbeborun’. On getting downstairs, I found out the receptionist and the cleaner were the ones fighting.
Let’s call the receptionist Titi and the cleaner Mama Ify . The conversation went thus:
Titi: Mama Ify I don dey warn you since make you no they follow me talk anyhow.

Mama Ify: who you be? Who you be wey I no go fit follow you talk?

((((((Shouting on each other)))))))))
Then the admin manager steps in and asks to find out the reason for the fight ….

Mama Ify: Titi chop ma food
At this point I laughed so hard that tears came to my eyes.

Admin Manager: Is that why the two of you are shouting?

Titi: Sir, she abused me.

Admin Manager: Mama Ify, why did u abuse her?

Mama Ify: Why she chop my food?

Admin Manager: It doesn’t mean you should abuse her. Apologise to her.

Mama Ify: Over my dead body. Shey na because she don dey give u breast make you press dat na why you wan make I apologise? Oga no be only you they press the breast ooooo, gateman sef dey press am…….

At this point I ran back upstairs as the situation became very awkward.

Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

 
11 Comments

Posted by on September 22, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

11 responses to “Office Palava

  1. mentalnotes1

    April 4, 2013 at 8:51 pm

    Drammmmaaaa))))))))

     
  2. ibukun adeshina

    January 4, 2012 at 9:18 am

    .

     
  3. Ibukun

    January 4, 2012 at 9:03 am

    Hilarious

     
  4. justine

    September 23, 2011 at 12:16 pm

    Na the full gist go sweet pass…wanna know if the bobbie dey alright sef

     
  5. Hamilton Michael

    September 23, 2011 at 9:11 am

    Baba receptionist Aye..lmao

     
  6. Roteame

    September 22, 2011 at 7:25 pm

    Ya jos a fool jor. U shld be sued for dis kinda post sef.

     
  7. Adepitan olufunmie

    September 22, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    Madam TiTi decide2use her Breast as panic butTon nah n ī›’ trust Tolu panicz a lot! Pls forward Ļ‘ complete gist2me abeg! *NW activatn ma Amebo mood!! Nyc wan Bro!LWTMBA!!!

     
  8. ayojoibukun

    September 22, 2011 at 3:10 pm

    Hahahaha nice! I know why dis guy ran back; he’s also pressing!! Buhahahaha

     
  9. Dr Strange (@with_drStrange)

    September 22, 2011 at 2:49 pm

    LMAO . .. . talk true are they :0 Double D’s šŸ˜‰ . . . . u nko u no dey touch office breast ! ! !

     
  10. Major

    September 22, 2011 at 2:28 pm

    LMAO…..you go fear office drama….abeg I need the full gist

     
  11. kasper

    September 22, 2011 at 2:10 pm

    ā„“ā˜ŗā„“ ur just a big goat joor!

     

Enter comment

 
