RSS

Misplaced Feelings

21 Sep

When you walk in i get all nervous and sweaty

I have to force myself to behave around you

I stutter when you talk to me

My wordz fail me

My legz wobble when you stand next to me

My palms get sweaty when you hand over thingz to me

Shivers run down my spine when you touch me

I forget every other girl when i’m with you

But, you are oblivious to the way i feel about you

You see me as just some other guy when to me you mean d world

I’ve tried letting go of how i feel bout you

But the harder i try the more i hold on

Believing that some day you’d knw hw i feel

I wait patiently…

I wait for you to find comfort in my arms.

I wait…

 
5 Comments

Posted by on September 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Misplaced Feelings

  1. ibukun adeshina

    January 4, 2012 at 9:06 am

    Cool stuff..

     
  2. justine

    September 23, 2011 at 11:39 am

    Don’t wait too long…make a move! Nice write up…

     
  3. Dammy Cruise

    September 21, 2011 at 5:36 pm

    Nice write up. Thumbs up.
    But it seems like ΰ v d experience.

     
  4. MafabaAlaso

    September 21, 2011 at 1:51 pm

    Nice. Didn’t know u could write dis good. Keep it up brova!

     
    • hardehyi

      September 21, 2011 at 2:06 pm

      Lol….Tanx Mehn

       

Enter comment

 
