RSS

Better Without You?

21 Sep

I thought I could spend every sleeping

and waking moment without you

I thought I could keep you out of my life

and survive without you

I thought everyday without you would be

a dream come true

I thought when I left u,

I would be able to keep my head up high

I thought I could and would have the courage to move on when I left you

I thought I would feel a whole better

the moment I walked out on you

I thought I would see what I was missing with you in my life

only to find out I was missing you

I thought I could be without u,

but I found out how lonely i am without you

,I feel so incomplete

I thought life would be fun without you

instead i realized you were the fun in my life

I thought I would find someone to love,

but my heart is still with you.

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on September 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Better Without You?

  1. justine

    September 23, 2011 at 11:45 am

    Dude…didn’t know you’ve got feelings!

     
  2. Adepitan olufunmie

    September 22, 2011 at 3:53 pm

    Inspiratn!!!

     
  3. Ademola Adeniyi

    September 22, 2011 at 7:01 am

    Punchline….ў☺ΰ Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ really good!

     
  4. Dammy Cruise

    September 21, 2011 at 5:43 pm

    Keep it up

     

Enter comment

 
